0330 838 2557

Branch Committee

Joy Vallis – Wessex Chairlady

Garry Rawlings – Vice Chairman

Pete Attwood – Branch Treasurer

Emma Farrington – Branch Secretary

Angie Farrington – National Council Representative

Judy Tollerfield – Social Secretary

Mick Farrington – National Chairman & Branch Committee

Andy Hawkins – Immediate Past Chairman

Ron Clarke – Branch Liason Officer & Committee Member

Andy Gadd – Committee Member

Alister Cutts -Branch Registrar & Committee Member

Terry Moody – Committee Member


CMPE operates across England, Scotland & Wales. We offer the experience of our members to help develop and improve safety standards within the construction industry.


Tel: 0330 838 2557


Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.