07974 357844

07599 011355

Branch Committee

David Nicholson

Preston & Fylde Branch Chairman,
National Council Representative & Branch Liason Officer

email: cmpepreston@gmail.com – Tel: 07903 848200

John Robinson – Immediate Past Chairman

email: johnr@cmpe.co.uk

mob: 07974357844

David Holden – Vice-Chairman & Branch Registrar

Tel: 07813 895875

DWH Site Personnel Ltd.

Eric Peat

Branch Secretary

Gerry Bingham Branch Treasurer

& National PR and Marketing Executive

Brian Ball

Committee Member

Ian Quinn

Committee Member

Richard Packham-Lee

Committee Member

Malcom Saddington

National Vice Chairman & Committee

Peter Wallis

Committee Member

Christine Walker

Committee Member & Trainee Treasurer

Elizabeth Packham-Lee

Committee Member

Richard Little

Committee Member


Click on any image for a full size view


CMPE operates across England, Scotland & Wales. We offer the experience of our members to help develop and improve safety standards within the construction industry.


Tel: 0330 838 2557


Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.