0330 838 2557

Branch Committee

Alex Levitt – Hampshire Branch Chairman & Branch Liason Officer

George Erasmus – Branch Vice Chairman

Sarah Horrocks – Branch Treasurer

Rob Mulleady – Branch Secretary

Dave Grove – Branch Registrar

Pat Bowring – National Council Representative

Peter Horrocks – Social Secretary & Immediate Past Chairman

Peter Dole – Committee Member


CMPE operates across England, Scotland & Wales. We offer the experience of our members to help develop and improve safety standards within the construction industry.


Tel: 0330 838 2557


Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.